Southeast Missouri State
Redhawks

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 @Loyola Marymount 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Nov 15 @San Diego 5:30 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 18 Hannibal-LaGrange 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Nov 22 @Central Arkansas 4:00 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 25 @Bowling Green 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Nov 29 Alabama A&M 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 2 @Missouri 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 6 Southeastern Louisiana 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 10 Southern Illinois 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 13 Missouri State 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 @Arkansas 8:30 pm  
Monday, Dec 22 @Ole Miss 8:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 28 Harris-Stowe 3:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 1 @Belmont 2:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 3 @Tennessee State 8:30 pm  
Thursday, Jan 8 Morehead State 8:30 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 Eastern Kentucky 8:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 14 @Jacksonville State 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 Tennessee Tech 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 @UT Martin 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 29 SIUE 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 @Austin Peay 8:00 pm  
Thursday, Feb 5 @Murray State 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 Eastern Illinois 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Feb 12 UT Martin 9:00 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Saturday, Feb 14 Murray State 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Feb 19 @SIUE 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 @Eastern Illinois 4:15 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 Austin Peay 7:00 pm