South Dakota State
Jackrabbits

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 @Buffalo 7:30 pm  
Monday, Nov 17 @Idaho 10:00 pm  
Friday, Nov 21 North Dakota 8:00 pm  
Monday, Nov 24 Chadron State 9:30 pm  
Sunday, Nov 30 FGCU 5:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 3 Wayne State (NE) 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 6 UMKC 2:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 9 @Saint Louis 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 13 Idaho 5:00 pm  
Thursday, Dec 18 Idaho State 8:30 pm  
Friday, Dec 19 @CSU Bakersfield 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 @Utah State 10:05 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 23 @Utah 9:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
 
Sunday, Dec 28 @UNI 3:00 pm  
Friday, Jan 2 @Denver 9:00 pm  
Sunday, Jan 4 @North Dakota State 5:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 7 Western Illinois 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 @Nebraska Omaha 5:30 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 14 IUPUI 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 South Dakota 5:30 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 21 IPFW 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 @Oral Roberts 8:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 28 Nebraska Omaha 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 Denver 5:30 pm  
Thursday, Feb 5 @IPFW 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 @IUPUI 1:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 14 North Dakota State 5:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 18 @Western Illinois 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 Oral Roberts 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 @South Dakota 5:00 pm