South Carolina
Gamecocks

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 North Florida 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 18 Baylor 12:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Thursday, Nov 20 Cornell 7:30 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 26 UNC Asheville 8:00 pm  
Monday, Dec 1 @Marshall 7:30 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Saturday, Dec 6 Oklahoma State 12:00 pm  
Friday, Dec 19 Clemson 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 21 Coker 3:30 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 30 North Carolina A&T 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 3 @Iowa State TBA  
Wednesday, Jan 7 Florida 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 @Ole Miss 5:00 pm  
Tuesday, Jan 13 Alabama 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 @Auburn 8:30 pm  
Tuesday, Jan 20 Tennessee 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 Kentucky 12:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Wednesday, Jan 28 @LSU 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 Georgia 4:00 pm  
Tuesday, Feb 3 @Arkansas 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 @Vanderbilt 4:00 pm  
Tuesday, Feb 10 Missouri 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 14 @Kentucky 2:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Tuesday, Feb 17 @Georgia 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 Texas A&M 12:00 pm  
Tuesday, Feb 24 @Alabama 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 Mississippi State 6:00 pm  
Thursday, Mar 5 Arkansas 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Mar 7 @Tennessee 4:00 pm