Seton Hall
Pirates

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Sunday, Nov 16 Mercer TBA  
Friday, Nov 21 @Nevada 4:00 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Saturday, Nov 29 George Washington TBA  
Tuesday, Dec 2 Mount St. Mary's TBA  
Saturday, Dec 6 Rutgers TBA  
Tuesday, Dec 9 @Wichita State TBA  
Sunday, Dec 14 Saint Peter's TBA  
Thursday, Dec 18 @South Florida TBA  
Sunday, Dec 21 @Georgia TBA  
Saturday, Dec 27 Maine TBA