Savannah State
Tigers

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 @Eastern Kentucky 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 16 @Marshall TBA  
Thursday, Nov 20 Winthrop TBA  
Saturday, Nov 22 Cleveland State TBA  
Monday, Nov 24 @Louisville TBA  
Friday, Nov 28 @Jacksonville State 7:00 pm  
Monday, Dec 1 @Winthrop 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 6 @Indiana 7:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Dec 8 @Miami (FL) TBA  
Sunday, Dec 14 @Kansas State 6:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 16 @Tulane 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 3 @LSU 7:00 pm