San Diego State
Aztecs

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 Cal State Northridge 7:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 18 Utah 4:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Nov 20 CSU Bakersfield TBA Buy Now
Monday, Nov 24 BYU 11:30 pm  
Thursday, Dec 4 San Diego 11:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Dec 7 @Washington 9:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 10 Long Beach State 10:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 17 @Cincinnati 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 Ball State TBA Buy Now
Monday, Dec 22 UC Riverside TBA Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 27 San Diego Christian TBA Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 31 Air Force 5:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 3 @Fresno State TBA  
Tuesday, Jan 6 New Mexico 11:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 14 @Wyoming 11:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 UNLV 10:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 20 @Air Force 9:30 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 @Colorado State 10:00 pm  
Tuesday, Jan 27 Fresno State 9:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 31 Utah State 8:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 4 @Nevada 10:00 pm  
Sunday, Feb 8 @Boise State 6:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 11 Wyoming 11:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 14 Colorado State 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 17 @New Mexico 9:30 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 @San Jose State 10:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 Boise State TBA Buy Now
Wednesday, Mar 4 @UNLV 11:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 7 Nevada 10:00 pm Buy Now