Providence
Friars

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 Boston College W 82-78 1-0
Wednesday, Nov 13 Brown W 73-69 2-0
Saturday, Nov 16 Marist W 93-48 3-0
Monday, Nov 18 Vermont W 70-49 4-0
Friday, Nov 22 @Vanderbilt W 67-60 5-0
Sunday, Nov 24 @La Salle W 71-63 6-0
Monday, Nov 25 Maryland L 52-56 6-1
Friday, Nov 29 Fairfield W 78-69 7-1
Sunday, Dec 1 Kentucky L 65-79 7-2
Thursday, Dec 5 @Rhode Island W 50-49 8-2
Tuesday, Dec 17 Yale W 76-74 9-2
Saturday, Dec 21 Maine W 94-70 10-2
Saturday, Dec 28 @Massachusetts L 67-69 10-3
Tuesday, Dec 31 Seton Hall L 80-81 10-4
Sunday, Jan 5 @Villanova L 61-91 10-5
Wednesday, Jan 8 Georgetown W 70-52 11-5
Thursday, Jan 16 @St. John's W 84-83 12-5
Saturday, Jan 18 Creighton W 81-68 13-5
Tuesday, Jan 21 Butler W 65-56 14-5
Saturday, Jan 25 Xavier W 81-72 15-5
Thursday, Jan 30 @Marquette L 50-61 15-6
Saturday, Feb 1 @DePaul W 77-72 16-6
Tuesday, Feb 4 St. John's L 76-86 16-7
Saturday, Feb 8 @Xavier L 53-59 16-8
Monday, Feb 10 @Georgetown L 71-83 16-9
Saturday, Feb 15 DePaul W 84-61 17-9
Tuesday, Feb 18 Villanova L 79-82 17-10
Sunday, Feb 23 @Butler W 87-81 18-10
Friday, Feb 28 @Seton Hall W 74-69 19-10
Tuesday, Mar 4 Marquette W 81-80 20-10
Saturday, Mar 8 @Creighton L 73-88 20-11
Thursday, Mar 13 St. John's W 79-74 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 Seton Hall W 80-74 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 @Creighton W 65-58 0-0
Friday, Mar 21 @North Carolina L 77-79 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled