Providence
Friars

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Saturday, Nov 15 Albany 7:00 pm Fox Sports 2
 
Monday, Nov 17 Binghamton 9:00 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Thursday, Nov 20 Navy 7:00 pm Fox Sports 2
 
Saturday, Nov 22 Florida State 2:30 pm  
Sunday, Nov 23 @Notre Dame 2:30 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Friday, Nov 28 Yale 4:00 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Sunday, Nov 30 @Kentucky 2:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Friday, Dec 5 @Boston College 7:00 pm  
Monday, Dec 8 Brown 9:00 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Wednesday, Dec 10 Rhode Island 7:00 pm Fox Sports 2
 
Saturday, Dec 13 Stony Brook 12:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 Massachusetts 1:00 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Monday, Dec 22 Miami (FL) 9:00 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Wednesday, Dec 31 Creighton 7:30 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Saturday, Jan 3 @Marquette 2:00 pm  
Tuesday, Jan 6 @Butler 9:00 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Saturday, Jan 10 Georgetown 12:00 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Wednesday, Jan 14 St. John's 7:00 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Saturday, Jan 17 @Creighton 7:30 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Thursday, Jan 22 Xavier 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Jan 27 DePaul 9:00 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Saturday, Jan 31 @St. John's 12:00 pm FOX
 
Wednesday, Feb 4 @Georgetown 9:00 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Saturday, Feb 7 @Xavier 1:00 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Wednesday, Feb 11 Villanova 8:00 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Saturday, Feb 14 Seton Hall 4:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 18 @DePaul 9:00 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Tuesday, Feb 24 @Villanova 7:00 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Sunday, Mar 1 Marquette 3:30 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Wednesday, Mar 4 @Seton Hall 7:00 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Saturday, Mar 7 Butler 12:00 pm