Penn State
Nittany Lions

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 Morgan State 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 16 Fordham 5:00 pm  
Thursday, Nov 20 @Charlotte 5:00 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 25 Akron 7:30 pm  
Friday, Nov 28 @Bucknell TBA  
Wednesday, Dec 3 Virginia Tech 7:15 pm  
Saturday, Dec 6 @Marshall TBA  
Wednesday, Dec 10 Duquesne 9:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 14 George Washington 12:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 Drexel 2:00 pm  
Monday, Dec 22 Dartmouth 4:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 31 @Wisconsin TBA Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 3 @Rutgers TBA Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 6 Michigan 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Jan 13 @Indiana 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 17 Purdue 1:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 21 @Michigan State 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 24 Rutgers 12:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 28 Minnesota 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 @Illinois 1:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 4 @Maryland 8:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 7 Nebraska 4:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 11 @Ohio State 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 14 Maryland 8:30 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 18 Wisconsin 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 @Northwestern 3:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 Iowa 6:00 pm  
Wednesday, Mar 4 Ohio State 6:00 pm  
Sunday, Mar 8 @Minnesota TBA Buy Now