Penn State
Nittany Lions

Penn State Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 Morgan State 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 16 Fordham 5:00 pm  
Thursday, Nov 20 @Charlotte 5:00 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 25 Akron 7:30 pm  
Friday, Nov 28 @Bucknell 4:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 3 Virginia Tech 7:15 pm  
Saturday, Dec 6 @Marshall 6:00 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Wednesday, Dec 10 Duquesne 9:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 14 George Washington 12:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 Drexel 2:00 pm  
Monday, Dec 22 Dartmouth 4:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 31 @Wisconsin TBA  
Saturday, Jan 3 @Rutgers TBA  
Tuesday, Jan 6 Michigan 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Jan 13 @Indiana 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 Purdue 1:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 21 @Michigan State 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 Rutgers 12:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 28 Minnesota 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 @Illinois 1:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 4 @Maryland 8:30 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 Nebraska 4:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 11 @Ohio State 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 14 Maryland 8:30 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 18 Wisconsin 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 @Northwestern 3:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 Iowa 6:00 pm  
Wednesday, Mar 4 Ohio State 6:00 pm  
Sunday, Mar 8 @Minnesota TBA