Pacific (CA)
Tigers

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 @Western Illinois 8:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 16 @UC Irvine 6:00 pm  
Thursday, Nov 20 Pacific Union 10:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 23 @Washington 8:00 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 26 Alaska-Anchorage 11:30 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 3 Cal State-East Bay 10:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 6 @Idaho State 9:05 pm  
Sunday, Dec 14 Western Michigan 8:00 pm  
Thursday, Dec 18 Nevada 10:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 Fresno State 10:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 27 San Francisco 10:00 pm  
Monday, Dec 29 Santa Clara 10:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 1 @Loyola Marymount 4:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 3 @Pepperdine 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 Saint Mary's 11:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 15 BYU 11:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Jan 17 San Diego 10:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 22 @Portland 10:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 @Gonzaga 8:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 29 Pepperdine 10:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 Loyola Marymount 4:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 @Saint Mary's TBA  
Thursday, Feb 12 @San Diego TBA  
Saturday, Feb 14 @BYU TBA  
Thursday, Feb 19 Gonzaga TBA  
Saturday, Feb 21 Portland TBA  
Thursday, Feb 26 @Santa Clara 10:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 @San Francisco 10:00 pm