Oklahoma State
Cowboys

Oklahoma State Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 Southeastern Louisiana 8:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 16 Prairie View A&M 3:00 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 18 Northwestern Oklahoma State 8:00 pm  
Friday, Nov 21 Milwaukee 8:00 pm  
Monday, Nov 24 Oregon State 8:30 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 3 North Texas 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 6 @South Carolina 12:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 13 @Memphis 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 16 Middle Tennessee 9:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 21 Maryland 2:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 30 @Missouri 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 3 Kansas State TBA  
Tuesday, Jan 6 @Iowa State 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 Texas 5:00 pm  
Tuesday, Jan 13 @Kansas 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 @Oklahoma 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 21 Texas Tech 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 @Kansas State 12:00 pm  
Tuesday, Jan 27 Baylor 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 Oklahoma 8:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 4 @Texas 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 Kansas 2:00 pm  
Monday, Feb 9 @Baylor 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 14 @TCU 6:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 18 Iowa State 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 West Virginia 2:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 @Texas Tech 4:00 pm  
Wednesday, Mar 4 TCU 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Mar 7 @West Virginia 12:00 pm