Oklahoma State
Cowboys

Oklahoma State Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 Mississippi Valley State W 117-62 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 Utah Valley W 93-40 2-0
Friday, Nov 15 UAPB W 97-63 3-0
Tuesday, Nov 19 Memphis W 101-80 4-0
Monday, Nov 25 @South Florida W 93-67 5-0
Thursday, Nov 28 Purdue W 97-87 6-0
Friday, Nov 29 @Butler W 69-67 7-0
Sunday, Dec 1 @Memphis L 68-73 7-1
Friday, Dec 6 South Carolina W 79-52 8-1
Saturday, Dec 14 Louisiana Tech W 70-55 9-1
Tuesday, Dec 17 Delaware State W 75-43 10-1
Saturday, Dec 21 @Colorado W 78-73 11-1
Monday, Dec 30 Robert Morris W 92-66 12-1
Saturday, Jan 4 @Kansas State L 71-74 12-2
Wednesday, Jan 8 Texas W 87-74 13-2
Saturday, Jan 11 @West Virginia W 73-72 14-2
Wednesday, Jan 15 TCU W 82-50 15-2
Saturday, Jan 18 @Kansas L 78-80 15-3
Saturday, Jan 25 West Virginia W 81-75 16-3
Monday, Jan 27 @Oklahoma L 76-88 16-4
Saturday, Feb 1 Baylor L 70-76 16-5
Monday, Feb 3 Iowa State L 97-98 16-6
Saturday, Feb 8 @Texas Tech L 61-65 16-7
Tuesday, Feb 11 @Texas L 68-87 16-8
Saturday, Feb 15 Oklahoma L 74-77 16-9
Monday, Feb 17 @Baylor L 64-70 16-10
Saturday, Feb 22 Texas Tech W 84-62 17-10
Monday, Feb 24 @TCU W 76-54 18-10
Saturday, Mar 1 Kansas W 72-65 19-10
Monday, Mar 3 Kansas State W 77-61 20-10
Saturday, Mar 8 @Iowa State L 81-85 20-11
Wednesday, Mar 12 Texas Tech W 80-62 0-0
Thursday, Mar 13 @Kansas L 70-77 0-0
Friday, Mar 21 @Gonzaga L 77-85 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled