Oklahoma
Sooners

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Sunday, Nov 16 Southeastern Louisiana 3:00 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 19 @Creighton 8:00 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Sunday, Nov 23 Northwestern State 3:00 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 26 UCLA 2:30 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Friday, Dec 5 Missouri 9:30 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Dec 13 @Tulsa 2:30 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Tuesday, Dec 16 Oral Roberts 7:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Dec 20 @Washington 9:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Monday, Dec 22 Weber State 8:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 31 George Mason 5:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 3 Baylor TBA ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Monday, Jan 5 @Texas 9:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Jan 10 Kansas State 7:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Tuesday, Jan 13 @West Virginia 7:00 pm ESPNews
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Jan 17 Oklahoma State 7:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Monday, Jan 19 @Kansas 9:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Jan 24 @Baylor 6:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Wednesday, Jan 28 Texas Tech 7:30 pm ESPNews
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Jan 31 @Oklahoma State 8:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Tuesday, Feb 3 West Virginia 8:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Feb 7 @TCU 3:00 pm ESPNews
ESPN 3
 
Monday, Feb 9 Iowa State 9:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Feb 14 @Kansas State 8:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Tuesday, Feb 17 Texas 9:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Feb 21 @Texas Tech 12:00 pm ESPNews
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Feb 28 TCU 2:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Monday, Mar 2 @Iowa State TBA ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Mar 7 Kansas TBA ESPN
ESPN 3