NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Saturday, Nov 15 Appalachian State 2:00 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 19 @FGCU 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 25 UAPB 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Nov 29 Belmont 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 6 St. Bonaventure 2:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 13 Alcorn State 2:00 pm  
Thursday, Dec 18 @Evansville 9:05 pm  
Monday, Dec 22 @George Washington 2:30 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Tuesday, Dec 30 UNCW 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 7 Northern Illinois TBA  
Saturday, Jan 10 @Bowling Green 4:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 14 Toledo TBA  
Saturday, Jan 17 @Kent State TBA  
Wednesday, Jan 21 @Ball State 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 Buffalo TBA  
Tuesday, Jan 27 @Eastern Michigan 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 @Central Michigan TBA  
Wednesday, Feb 4 Akron TBA  
Saturday, Feb 7 Eastern Michigan TBA  
Tuesday, Feb 10 Central Michigan TBA  
Saturday, Feb 14 @Miami (OH) 3:30 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 18 @Western Michigan TBA  
Saturday, Feb 21 Kent State TBA  
Tuesday, Feb 24 Bowling Green TBA  
Saturday, Feb 28 @Akron TBA  
Tuesday, Mar 3 @Buffalo 7:00 pm  
Friday, Mar 6 Miami (OH) TBA