Northwestern
Wildcats

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 Houston Baptist 8:00 pm  
Monday, Nov 17 @Brown 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Nov 20 North Florida 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Nov 22 Elon 4:00 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 25 Miami (OH) 9:30 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 3 Georgia Tech 9:15 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Dec 6 @Butler 4:30 pm FOX
 
Sunday, Dec 14 Mississippi Valley State 6:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 17 Central Michigan 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 Western Michigan 3:00 pm  
Monday, Dec 22 UIC 2:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 27 Northern Kentucky TBA  
Tuesday, Dec 30 @Rutgers 12:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Sunday, Jan 4 Wisconsin 8:30 pm  
Sunday, Jan 11 @Michigan State TBA  
Wednesday, Jan 14 Illinois 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 @Michigan 8:15 pm  
Thursday, Jan 22 Ohio State 7:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Sunday, Jan 25 @Maryland 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 Purdue 6:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Tuesday, Feb 3 @Nebraska 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 @Wisconsin 5:30 pm  
Tuesday, Feb 10 Michigan State 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Feb 15 Iowa 3:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 18 @Minnesota 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 Penn State 3:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Wednesday, Feb 25 Indiana 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 @Illinois 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Mar 3 Michigan 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Mar 7 @Iowa TBA