Northeastern
Huskies

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Sunday, Nov 16 @Boston University 12:30 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 18 @Florida State 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Nov 22 Navy 8:00 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 26 @Massachusetts 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Nov 29 Fairfield 3:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 3 @Harvard 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 6 Western Michigan 4:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 17 @Cal Poly 10:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 @Santa Clara 5:00 pm  
Monday, Dec 22 @Saint Mary's 9:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 31 @Richmond 4:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 3 @Delaware 2:00 pm  
Monday, Jan 5 UNCW 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 8 @James Madison TBA  
Saturday, Jan 10 @Towson TBA  
Wednesday, Jan 14 Hofstra 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 Charleston 7:00 pm  
Monday, Jan 19 Detroit 2:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 22 James Madison 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 @William & Mary 2:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 28 @Drexel 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 Elon 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 4 Towson 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 Delaware TBA  
Thursday, Feb 12 @Hofstra 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 14 @UNCW TBA  
Wednesday, Feb 18 William & Mary 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 Drexel 4:00 pm  
Thursday, Feb 26 @Elon TBA  
Saturday, Feb 28 @Charleston TBA