UNC-Asheville
Bulldogs

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 @Wake Forest 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 16 @East Carolina 2:00 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 19 Johnson & Wales (NC) 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Nov 22 @East Tennessee State 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 26 @South Carolina 8:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 30 Charlotte 2:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 7 Limestone 2:00 pm  
Thursday, Dec 11 Tusculum 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 14 @UAB TBA  
Tuesday, Dec 16 @Jacksonville State 8:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 21 Western Carolina 2:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 31 @Radford 4:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 3 Gardner-Webb 2:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 8 Liberty 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 14 Winthrop 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 @Campbell 4:00 pm  
Monday, Jan 19 @Charleston Southern 7:30 pm  
Thursday, Jan 22 Coastal Carolina 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 @High Point 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 28 @Longwood 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 Campbell 4:30 pm  
Tuesday, Feb 3 @Coastal Carolina 7:00 pm  
Friday, Feb 6 Longwood 7:00 pm  
Monday, Feb 9 @Gardner-Webb 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Feb 12 Presbyterian 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 18 @Winthrop 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 Radford 4:30 pm  
Thursday, Feb 26 High Point 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 @Liberty 3:00 pm