New Orleans
Privateers

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Tuesday, Nov 18 Pensacola Christian College 8:00 pm  
Thursday, Nov 20 @TCU 8:00 pm  
Friday, Nov 28 @Texas A&M 1:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 30 @Denver 3:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 6 Crowley's Ridge College 7:15 pm  
Saturday, Dec 13 @San Diego 10:30 pm  
Friday, Dec 19 @Southern Illinois 8:05 pm  
Monday, Dec 22 @Indiana 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 30 Central Baptist 8:45 pm  
Monday, Jan 5 Lamar 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 Sam Houston State 7:15 pm  
Monday, Jan 12 Incarnate Word 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 @Houston Baptist 8:00 pm  
Monday, Jan 19 @Stephen F. Austin 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 7:15 pm  
Monday, Jan 26 Central Arkansas 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 @McNeese State 4:00 pm  
Monday, Feb 2 @Nicholls 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 @Central Arkansas 5:00 pm  
Monday, Feb 9 McNeese State 8:00 pm  
Monday, Feb 16 @Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 Northwestern State 7:15 pm  
Monday, Feb 23 @Southeastern Louisiana 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 Abilene Christian 7:15 pm  
Monday, Mar 2 Nicholls 8:00 pm  
Thursday, Mar 5 Southeastern Louisiana 8:45 pm  
Saturday, Mar 7 @Northwestern State 4:00 pm