Morgan State
Golden Bears

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 @Penn State 7:00 pm  
Monday, Nov 17 Towson 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Nov 20 @UNI 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Nov 22 @Houston TBA  
Tuesday, Nov 25 @Elon 2:30 pm  
Sunday, Nov 30 @Virginia Tech 3:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 6 @Norfolk State 6:00 pm  
Monday, Dec 8 @Hampton 8:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 16 UC Irvine 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Dec 18 @Rider 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 @Manhattan 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 28 @Marquette 2:00 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Tuesday, Dec 30 @UC Riverside 10:00 pm  
Friday, Jan 2 @Cal State Northridge 10:00 pm  
Tuesday, Jan 6 @Saint Mary's 10:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 @Delaware State 4:00 pm  
Monday, Jan 12 Maryland Eastern Shore 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 Florida A&M 4:00 pm  
Monday, Jan 19 Bethune-Cookman 4:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 @Howard 4:00 pm  
Monday, Feb 2 @Coppin State 7:30 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Feb 7 Savannah State 4:00 pm  
Monday, Feb 9 South Carolina State 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Feb 14 Norfolk State 4:00 pm  
Monday, Feb 16 Hampton 7:30 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Feb 21 North Carolina Central 4:00 pm  
Monday, Feb 23 @North Carolina A&T 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 Coppin State 4:00 pm  
Friday, Mar 6 @Maryland Eastern Shore 7:30 pm