Mississippi
Rebels

Ole Miss Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 Charleston Southern 7:00 pm  
Monday, Nov 17 @Troy 8:00 pm  
Thursday, Nov 20 Southern University 8:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 23 Northern Arizona 8:00 pm  
Friday, Nov 28 Creighton 7:30 pm  
Thursday, Dec 4 TCU 9:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 7 @Oregon 4:00 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Saturday, Dec 13 Western Kentucky 4:30 pm  
Thursday, Dec 18 Coastal Carolina 8:00 pm  
Monday, Dec 22 Southeast Missouri State TBA  
Tuesday, Dec 30 @Dayton 8:00 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Saturday, Jan 3 Austin Peay 2:00 pm  
Tuesday, Jan 6 @Kentucky 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 South Carolina 5:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 14 LSU 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 @Arkansas 9:30 pm  
Tuesday, Jan 20 @Georgia 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 Florida 6:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 28 Mississippi State 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 @Missouri 4:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 4 Texas A&M 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 @Auburn 6:30 pm  
Thursday, Feb 12 @Florida 7:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Feb 14 Arkansas 9:00 pm  
Thursday, Feb 19 @Mississippi State 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 Tennessee 7:30 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 25 Georgia 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 @LSU 2:00 pm  
Tuesday, Mar 3 @Alabama 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Mar 7 Vanderbilt 9:00 pm