Mississippi
Rebels

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 Charleston Southern TBA  
Monday, Nov 17 @Troy TBA  
Thursday, Nov 20 Southern University TBA  
Tuesday, Nov 25 Northern Arizona TBA  
Thursday, Dec 4 TCU 9:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 7 @Oregon TBA  
Saturday, Dec 13 Western Kentucky TBA  
Wednesday, Dec 17 Coastal Carolina TBA  
Sunday, Dec 21 @Southeast Missouri State TBA  
Tuesday, Dec 30 @Dayton TBA  
Saturday, Jan 3 Austin Peay TBA