Massachusetts
Minutemen

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 Siena 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 16 @Boston College 3:00 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 18 Manhattan 11:00 am ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Nov 22 @Notre Dame 12:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 23 Florida State 12:00 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 26 Northeastern 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Nov 29 @Harvard 2:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 2 @LSU 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 7 FGCU 2:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 13 Canisius 4:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 @Providence 1:00 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Tuesday, Dec 23 @BYU TBA  
Tuesday, Dec 30 Iona 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 3 St. Bonaventure 4:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 7 @La Salle 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Jan 11 @George Mason 1:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 14 Davidson 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 Rhode Island 2:30 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 21 @Saint Joseph's 7:00 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Thursday, Jan 29 Dayton 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 @Saint Louis 4:00 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Wednesday, Feb 4 @Fordham 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Feb 8 La Salle 4:00 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Wednesday, Feb 11 @St. Bonaventure 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 14 Duquesne 4:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 18 @Rhode Island 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 @VCU 12:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 25 Saint Joseph's 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 Fordham 4:00 pm  
Wednesday, Mar 4 Richmond 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Mar 7 @George Washington 3:30 pm