Maryland
Terrapins

University of Maryland Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 Wagner 7:30 pm  
Monday, Nov 17 Central Connecticut State 7:30 pm  
Thursday, Nov 20 Fordham 7:30 pm  
Monday, Nov 24 Arizona State 7:00 pm  
Friday, Nov 28 Monmouth 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 30 VMI 6:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 3 Virginia 9:15 pm  
Saturday, Dec 6 Winthrop 2:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 10 North Carolina Central 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 13 USC Upstate 11:00 am  
Sunday, Dec 21 @Oklahoma State 2:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 27 Oakland 5:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 30 @Michigan State 5:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 3 Minnesota 12:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 7 @Illinois 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 @Purdue 2:30 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 14 Rutgers 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 Michigan State 4:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 22 @Indiana 9:00 pm  
Sunday, Jan 25 Northwestern 7:30 pm  
Thursday, Jan 29 @Ohio State 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 4 Penn State 8:30 pm  
Sunday, Feb 8 @Iowa 3:15 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 11 Indiana 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 14 @Penn State 8:30 pm  
Thursday, Feb 19 Nebraska 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Feb 24 Wisconsin 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 Michigan TBA  
Tuesday, Mar 3 @Rutgers 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Mar 8 @Nebraska TBA