Maryland-Baltimore County
Retrievers

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 @Akron 8:00 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 19 @Loyola Maryland 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Nov 22 @Minnesota 8:30 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 25 Howard 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Nov 29 Towson 1:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 2 @Maryland Eastern Shore 7:30 pm  
Thursday, Dec 4 @George Washington 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 6 @Iowa TBA  
Wednesday, Dec 10 @Central Connecticut State 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 14 Longwood 5:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 @Kennesaw State 3:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 28 Lehigh 5:00 pm  
Friday, Jan 2 NJIT 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 7 Massachusetts-Lowell 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Jan 11 New Hampshire 1:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 14 @Stony Brook 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 Vermont 1:00 pm  
Monday, Jan 19 Hartford 1:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 22 @Maine 8:00 pm  
Sunday, Jan 25 @Albany 4:30 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 28 Binghamton 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Feb 5 Massachusetts-Lowell 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 @New Hampshire 1:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 11 Stony Brook 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 14 @Vermont 2:00 pm  
Tuesday, Feb 17 @Hartford 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 Maine 1:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 25 Albany 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 @Binghamton 2:00 pm