Kentucky
Wildcats

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 Grand Canyon 8:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 16 Buffalo 12:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Tuesday, Nov 18 @Kansas 9:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Friday, Nov 21 Boston University 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 23 Montana State 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 25 UT Arlington 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 30 Providence 2:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Friday, Dec 5 Texas 7:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Sunday, Dec 7 Eastern Kentucky 6:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 10 Columbia 7:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Dec 13 North Carolina 12:00 pm CBS
 
Saturday, Dec 20 UCLA 3:30 pm CBS
 
Saturday, Dec 27 @Louisville 2:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Tuesday, Jan 6 Ole Miss 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 @Texas A&M TBA CBS
 
Tuesday, Jan 13 Missouri 9:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Jan 17 @Alabama 4:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Tuesday, Jan 20 Vanderbilt 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 @South Carolina 12:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Thursday, Jan 29 @Missouri 9:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Jan 31 Alabama 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Feb 3 Georgia 7:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Feb 7 @Florida 9:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Tuesday, Feb 10 @LSU 7:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Feb 14 South Carolina 2:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Tuesday, Feb 17 @Tennessee 7:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Feb 21 Auburn 6:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Wednesday, Feb 25 @Mississippi State 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 Arkansas 4:00 pm CBS
 
Tuesday, Mar 3 @Georgia 9:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Mar 7 Florida 2:00 pm CBS