Kansas State
Wildcats

Kansas State Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 Northern Colorado L 58-60 0-1
Wednesday, Nov 13 Oral Roberts W 71-63 1-1
Sunday, Nov 17 Long Beach State W 71-58 2-1
Thursday, Nov 21 Charlotte L 61-68 2-2
Friday, Nov 22 @Georgetown L 63-90 2-3
Sunday, Nov 24 @Long Beach State W 52-38 3-3
Sunday, Dec 1 Central Arkansas W 87-54 4-3
Thursday, Dec 5 Ole Miss W 61-58 5-3
Tuesday, Dec 10 South Dakota W 64-62 6-3
Sunday, Dec 15 Troy W 72-43 7-3
Saturday, Dec 21 Gonzaga W 72-62 8-3
Saturday, Dec 28 Tulane W 72-41 9-3
Tuesday, Dec 31 George Washington W 72-55 10-3
Saturday, Jan 4 Oklahoma State W 74-71 11-3
Tuesday, Jan 7 @TCU W 65-47 12-3
Saturday, Jan 11 @Kansas L 60-86 12-4
Tuesday, Jan 14 Oklahoma W 72-66 13-4
Saturday, Jan 18 West Virginia W 78-56 14-4
Tuesday, Jan 21 @Texas L 64-67 14-5
Saturday, Jan 25 @Iowa State L 75-81 14-6
Tuesday, Jan 28 Texas Tech W 66-58 15-6
Saturday, Feb 1 @West Virginia L 71-81 15-7
Saturday, Feb 8 Texas W 74-57 16-7
Monday, Feb 10 Kansas W 85-82 17-7
Saturday, Feb 15 @Baylor L 73-87 17-8
Wednesday, Feb 19 TCU W 65-53 18-8
Saturday, Feb 22 @Oklahoma L 73-86 18-9
Tuesday, Feb 25 @Texas Tech W 60-56 19-9
Saturday, Mar 1 Iowa State W 80-73 20-9
Monday, Mar 3 @Oklahoma State L 61-77 20-10
Saturday, Mar 8 Baylor L 74-76 20-11
Thursday, Mar 13 @Iowa State L 85-91 0-0
Friday, Mar 21 @Kentucky L 49-56 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled