Kansas
Jayhawks

KU Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 UC Santa Barbara 8:00 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 18 Kentucky 9:00 pm  
Monday, Nov 24 Rider 8:00 pm  
Thursday, Nov 27 @Rhode Island 2:00 pm  
Friday, Dec 5 Florida 9:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 10 @Georgetown 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 13 Utah 3:15 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 Lafayette 3:00 pm  
Monday, Dec 22 @Temple 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 30 Kent State 8:00 pm  
Sunday, Jan 4 UNLV TBA  
Wednesday, Jan 7 @Baylor 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 Texas Tech 3:00 pm  
Tuesday, Jan 13 Oklahoma State 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 @Iowa State TBA  
Monday, Jan 19 Oklahoma 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 @Texas 2:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 28 @TCU 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 Kansas State 2:00 pm  
Monday, Feb 2 Iowa State 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 @Oklahoma State 2:00 pm  
Tuesday, Feb 10 @Texas Tech 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 14 Baylor 1:00 pm  
Monday, Feb 16 @West Virginia 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 TCU 4:00 pm  
Monday, Feb 23 @Kansas State 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 Texas TBA  
Tuesday, Mar 3 West Virginia 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Mar 7 @Oklahoma TBA