Indiana
Hoosiers

Indiana University Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 Chicago State W 100-72 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 LIU Brooklyn W 73-72 2-0
Friday, Nov 15 Samford W 105-59 3-0
Sunday, Nov 17 Stony Brook W 90-74 4-0
Thursday, Nov 21 @Washington W 102-84 5-0
Friday, Nov 22 @Connecticut L 58-59 5-1
Tuesday, Nov 26 Evansville W 77-46 6-1
Tuesday, Dec 3 @Syracuse L 52-69 6-2
Saturday, Dec 7 North Florida W 89-68 7-2
Tuesday, Dec 10 Oakland W 81-54 8-2
Saturday, Dec 14 @Notre Dame L 72-79 8-3
Friday, Dec 20 Nicholls W 79-66 9-3
Sunday, Dec 22 Kennesaw State W 90-66 10-3
Tuesday, Dec 31 @Illinois L 80-83 10-4
Saturday, Jan 4 Michigan State L 56-73 10-5
Saturday, Jan 11 @Penn State W 79-76 11-5
Tuesday, Jan 14 Wisconsin W 75-72 12-5
Saturday, Jan 18 Northwestern L 47-54 12-6
Tuesday, Jan 21 @Michigan State L 66-71 12-7
Sunday, Jan 26 Illinois W 56-46 13-7
Thursday, Jan 30 @Nebraska L 55-60 13-8
Sunday, Feb 2 Michigan W 63-52 14-8
Saturday, Feb 8 @Minnesota L 60-66 14-9
Wednesday, Feb 12 Penn State L 65-66 14-10
Saturday, Feb 15 @Purdue L 64-82 14-11
Saturday, Feb 22 @Northwestern W 61-56 15-11
Tuesday, Feb 25 @Wisconsin L 58-69 15-12
Thursday, Feb 27 Iowa W 93-86 16-12
Sunday, Mar 2 Ohio State W 72-64 17-12
Wednesday, Mar 5 Nebraska L 60-70 17-13
Saturday, Mar 8 @Michigan L 80-84 17-14
Thursday, Mar 13 Illinois L 54-64 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled