Hawaii
Warriors

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Saturday, Nov 15 UAPB 12:30 am  
Saturday, Nov 15 CSU Bakersfield 11:30 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 18 High Point 5:00 am ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Thursday, Nov 20 Hawaii-Hilo 12:00 am  
Saturday, Nov 22 Pittsburgh 12:00 am  
Monday, Nov 24 San Francisco 8:30 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 3 Delaware State 12:00 am  
Saturday, Dec 6 @BYU 6:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 Chaminade 12:00 am  
Tuesday, Dec 23 Nebraska 1:00 am  
Tuesday, Dec 30 Southern University 12:00 am  
Thursday, Jan 8 Cal Poly 12:00 am  
Sunday, Jan 11 Cal State Northridge 1:00 am  
Saturday, Jan 17 @UC Riverside 8:00 pm  
Friday, Jan 23 UC Davis 12:00 am  
Sunday, Jan 25 UC Irvine 12:00 am  
Thursday, Jan 29 @Cal State Northridge 10:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 @Long Beach State TBA  
Thursday, Feb 5 @Cal Poly 10:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 @UC Santa Barbara 7:00 pm  
Friday, Feb 13 UC Riverside 12:00 am  
Sunday, Feb 15 Cal State Fullerton 12:00 am  
Thursday, Feb 19 @UC Irvine 10:30 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 @UC Davis 10:00 pm  
Friday, Feb 27 Long Beach State 12:00 am  
Friday, Mar 6 UC Santa Barbara 12:00 am  
Saturday, Mar 7 @Cal State Fullerton 8:00 pm