Gonzaga
Bulldogs

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 Sacramento State 9:00 pm  
Monday, Nov 17 SMU 11:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Wednesday, Nov 19 Saint Joseph's 11:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Nov 22 St. Thomas Aquinas TBA  
Wednesday, Nov 26 Georgia 9:30 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Tuesday, Dec 2 Southeastern Louisiana 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 6 @Arizona 5:15 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Wednesday, Dec 10 Washington State 11:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Dec 13 @UCLA 10:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Monday, Dec 15 Texas Southern 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 Cal Poly 10:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 27 @BYU 9:30 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Monday, Dec 29 @San Diego 11:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 3 @Portland TBA ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Thursday, Jan 8 San Francisco 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 Santa Clara 4:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 15 @Pepperdine 10:30 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 @Loyola Marymount 4:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 22 Saint Mary's 11:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Jan 24 Pacific 8:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 29 Portland 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 Memphis 10:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Thursday, Feb 5 @Santa Clara 11:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Feb 7 @San Francisco 11:30 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Thursday, Feb 12 Loyola Marymount 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 14 Pepperdine 8:00 pm  
Thursday, Feb 19 @Pacific TBA  
Saturday, Feb 21 @Saint Mary's 10:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Thursday, Feb 26 San Diego 11:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Feb 28 BYU TBA ESPN2
ESPN 3