Georgetown
Hoyas

Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Friday, Nov 8 @Oregon L 75-82 0-1
Wednesday, Nov 13 Wright State W 88-70 1-1
Thursday, Nov 21 Northeastern L 56-63 1-2
Friday, Nov 22 Kansas State W 90-63 2-2
Sunday, Nov 24 @VCU W 84-80 3-2
Saturday, Nov 30 Lipscomb W 70-49 4-2
Thursday, Dec 5 High Point W 80-45 5-2
Saturday, Dec 7 Colgate W 61-55 6-2
Tuesday, Dec 17 Elon W 85-76 7-2
Saturday, Dec 21 @Kansas L 64-86 7-3
Saturday, Dec 28 FIU W 92-57 8-3
Tuesday, Dec 31 DePaul W 61-54 9-3
Saturday, Jan 4 St. John's W 77-60 10-3
Wednesday, Jan 8 @Providence L 52-70 10-4
Saturday, Jan 11 @Butler W 70-67 11-4
Wednesday, Jan 15 @Xavier L 67-80 11-5
Saturday, Jan 18 Seton Hall L 57-67 11-6
Monday, Jan 20 Marquette L 72-80 11-7
Saturday, Jan 25 @Creighton L 63-76 11-8
Monday, Jan 27 Villanova L 60-65 11-9
Saturday, Feb 1 Michigan State W 64-60 12-9
Monday, Feb 3 @DePaul W 71-59 13-9
Saturday, Feb 8 Butler W 71-63 14-9
Monday, Feb 10 Providence W 83-71 15-9
Sunday, Feb 16 @St. John's L 60-82 15-10
Thursday, Feb 20 @Seton Hall L 67-82 15-11
Saturday, Feb 22 Xavier W 74-52 16-11
Thursday, Feb 27 @Marquette L 73-75 16-12
Tuesday, Mar 4 Creighton W 75-63 17-12
Saturday, Mar 8 @Villanova L 59-77 17-13
Wednesday, Mar 12 DePaul L 56-60 0-0
Tuesday, Mar 18 West Virginia W 77-65 0-0
Monday, Mar 24 @Florida State L 90-101 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled