Eastern Washington
Eagles

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 Texas Southern 9:05 pm  
Monday, Nov 17 Utah Valley 8:05 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 19 Walla Walla University 9:05 pm  
Saturday, Nov 22 @SMU 7:00 pm  
Monday, Nov 24 @Indiana 7:30 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 26 Northern Kentucky 9:05 pm  
Sunday, Nov 30 Eastern Oregon 5:05 pm  
Saturday, Dec 6 @Seattle 10:00 pm  
Thursday, Dec 11 @San Francisco 10:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 14 @Washington 8:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 16 @Sam Houston State 7:30 pm  
Friday, Dec 19 @California 10:00 pm  
Monday, Dec 22 Lewis-Clark State 9:05 pm  
Thursday, Jan 1 Weber State 5:05 pm  
Saturday, Jan 3 Idaho State 5:05 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 @Idaho 10:05 pm  
Thursday, Jan 15 @Portland State 10:05 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 @Sacramento State 10:05 pm  
Thursday, Jan 22 Northern Colorado 9:05 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 North Dakota 5:05 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 Idaho 5:05 pm  
Thursday, Feb 5 @Montana 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 @Montana State 4:35 pm  
Thursday, Feb 12 Sacramento State 9:05 pm  
Saturday, Feb 14 Portland State 5:05 pm  
Thursday, Feb 19 @Southern Utah 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 @Northern Arizona 4:05 pm  
Thursday, Feb 26 Montana State 9:05 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 Montana 5:05 pm  
Thursday, Mar 5 @Idaho State 8:05 pm  
Saturday, Mar 7 @Weber State 9:00 pm