NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 @Colorado 8:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
 
Monday, Nov 17 Saint Joseph's 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Nov 20 @Miami (FL) 3:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Sunday, Nov 30 Southern Miss 5:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 13 La Salle 1:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 16 @Buffalo 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 @Penn State 2:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 28 Iona 1:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 3 Elon 4:00 pm  
Monday, Jan 5 William & Mary 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 8 @Towson 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 @UNCW 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 15 James Madison 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 @Delaware 2:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 21 @Hofstra 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 Charleston TBA  
Wednesday, Jan 28 Northeastern 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 UNCW 4:00 pm  
Thursday, Feb 5 @Elon TBA  
Saturday, Feb 7 @Charleston TBA  
Tuesday, Feb 10 Towson 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Feb 15 Hofstra 4:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 18 @James Madison TBA  
Saturday, Feb 21 @Northeastern 4:00 pm  
Thursday, Feb 26 Delaware TBA  
Saturday, Feb 28 @William & Mary TBA