NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Saturday, Nov 9 @UIC W 61-59 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 Iowa Wesleyan W 104-49 2-0
Saturday, Nov 16 @Saint Mary's L 63-67 2-1
Saturday, Nov 23 Nebraska Omaha W 88-80 3-1
Friday, Nov 29 @Fresno State W 84-74 4-1
Saturday, Nov 30 Northern Arizona W 76-56 5-1
Sunday, Dec 1 @CSU Bakersfield W 65-57 6-1
Saturday, Dec 7 @Iowa L 66-83 6-2
Saturday, Dec 14 New Mexico State L 69-81 6-3
Wednesday, Dec 18 Western Michigan W 71-68 7-3
Monday, Dec 23 Albany W 71-63 8-3
Sunday, Dec 29 @IUPUI W 75-52 9-3
Wednesday, Jan 1 Evansville W 94-66 10-3
Saturday, Jan 4 @Bradley L 57-68 10-4
Wednesday, Jan 8 Indiana State L 73-77 10-5
Saturday, Jan 11 @UNI L 66-76 10-6
Wednesday, Jan 15 @Loyola Chicago L 60-70 10-7
Saturday, Jan 18 Illinois State L 63-77 10-8
Wednesday, Jan 22 @Southern Illinois W 57-54 11-8
Saturday, Jan 25 Wichita State L 61-78 11-9
Wednesday, Jan 29 Missouri State W 84-74 12-9
Saturday, Feb 1 @Illinois State L 57-75 12-10
Tuesday, Feb 4 Southern Illinois L 58-74 12-11
Sunday, Feb 9 @Indiana State L 56-60 12-12
Wednesday, Feb 12 @Missouri State L 63-69 12-13
Saturday, Feb 15 Loyola Chicago W 70-62 13-13
Tuesday, Feb 18 UNI W 70-67 14-13
Saturday, Feb 22 @Wichita State L 54-83 14-14
Tuesday, Feb 25 @Evansville L 48-61 14-15
Saturday, Mar 1 Bradley W 71-66 15-15
Thursday, Mar 6 Evansville L 61-69 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled