Delaware
Fightin Blue Hens

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Monday, Nov 17 @Liberty 7:00 pm  
Friday, Nov 21 @Cal Poly 10:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 23 @CSU Bakersfield 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 25 @Stanford 11:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
 
Sunday, Nov 30 @Villanova 4:30 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Wednesday, Dec 3 Army 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 7 Delaware State 12:00 pm  
Thursday, Dec 18 Temple 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 @Fairleigh Dickinson 2:00 pm  
Monday, Dec 22 @Robert Morris 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 30 St. Bonaventure 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 3 Northeastern 2:00 pm  
Monday, Jan 5 @Hofstra 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 8 @UNCW 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 @Charleston 6:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 14 Towson 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 Drexel 2:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 21 William & Mary 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 @Elon TBA  
Wednesday, Jan 28 @James Madison TBA  
Saturday, Jan 31 Charleston 2:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 4 Hofstra 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 @Northeastern TBA  
Tuesday, Feb 10 James Madison 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 14 @William & Mary 2:30 pm  
Thursday, Feb 19 UNCW 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 Elon 2:00 pm  
Thursday, Feb 26 @Drexel TBA  
Saturday, Feb 28 @Towson 2:00 pm