NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 Alabama A&M TBA  
Thursday, Nov 20 Texas A&M 10:30 am  
Saturday, Nov 29 UIC 6:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 3 @Miami (OH) TBA  
Saturday, Dec 6 Eastern Michigan TBA  
Tuesday, Dec 9 Bowling Green TBA  
Saturday, Dec 13 @Arkansas 2:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 Boston University TBA  
Tuesday, Dec 23 Georgia Tech 8:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 30 Ole Miss 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 3 Duquesne 1:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 8 @St. Bonaventure 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 @Fordham 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 14 La Salle TBA  
Saturday, Jan 17 Saint Louis 12:30 pm  
Tuesday, Jan 20 @Davidson 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 Richmond 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 29 @Massachusetts 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Feb 1 Fordham TBA  
Friday, Feb 6 @George Washington 7:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 10 @Saint Louis 9:30 pm  
Saturday, Feb 14 St. Bonaventure 12:30 pm  
Thursday, Feb 19 Saint Joseph's 6:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 @Duquesne 2:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 25 George Mason TBA  
Saturday, Feb 28 @VCU TBA  
Tuesday, Mar 3 Rhode Island 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Mar 7 @La Salle 6:00 pm