Charleston
Cougars

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 @Furman TBA  
Monday, Nov 17 Gardner-Webb TBA  
Thursday, Nov 20 @Connecticut 12:30 pm  
Saturday, Nov 29 @West Virginia TBA Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 2 Citadel TBA  
Thursday, Dec 11 South Carolina State 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 14 Campbell 2:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 16 @Charlotte TBA  
Saturday, Dec 20 Davidson TBA  
Monday, Dec 22 @LSU 9:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 30 @Miami (FL) TBA  
Saturday, Jan 3 @William & Mary TBA  
Monday, Jan 5 James Madison TBA  
Thursday, Jan 8 Hofstra TBA  
Saturday, Jan 10 Delaware TBA  
Wednesday, Jan 14 @Elon TBA  
Saturday, Jan 17 @Northeastern TBA  
Wednesday, Jan 21 UNCW TBA  
Saturday, Jan 24 @Drexel TBA  
Thursday, Jan 29 @Towson TBA  
Saturday, Jan 31 @Delaware 2:00 pm  
Thursday, Feb 5 William & Mary TBA  
Saturday, Feb 7 Drexel TBA  
Thursday, Feb 12 @UNCW TBA  
Sunday, Feb 15 Towson 12:30 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 18 Elon TBA  
Saturday, Feb 21 @James Madison TBA  
Wednesday, Feb 25 @Hofstra TBA  
Saturday, Feb 28 Northeastern TBA