California
Golden Bears

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 Alcorn State 10:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 16 Kennesaw State 10:00 pm  
Thursday, Nov 20 Syracuse 9:30 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 26 Cal Poly 10:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 30 @Fresno State 6:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 3 Montana 10:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 7 @Nevada 4:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 10 Wyoming 11:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 13 Princeton 8:30 pm  
Friday, Dec 19 Eastern Washington 10:00 pm  
Monday, Dec 22 Wisconsin 9:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 28 CSU Bakersfield 3:30 pm  
Friday, Jan 2 Washington 10:00 pm  
Sunday, Jan 4 Washington State 6:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 7 @USC 11:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Jan 11 @UCLA 7:30 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 14 Stanford 11:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 22 Arizona State 11:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 Arizona 10:30 pm  
Thursday, Jan 29 @Washington State 11:00 pm  
Sunday, Feb 1 @Washington 3:00 pm  
Thursday, Feb 5 USC 11:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 UCLA 8:00 pm  
Thursday, Feb 12 @Colorado 9:00 pm  
Sunday, Feb 15 @Utah 8:30 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 @Stanford 6:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 25 Oregon 11:00 pm  
Sunday, Mar 1 Oregon State 3:00 pm  
Thursday, Mar 5 @Arizona 9:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 7 @Arizona State 2:30 pm