California
Golden Bears

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 Alcorn State TBA  
Sunday, Nov 16 Kennesaw State TBA  
Thursday, Nov 20 Syracuse 9:30 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 26 Cal Poly TBA  
Sunday, Nov 30 @Fresno State TBA  
Wednesday, Dec 3 Montana TBA  
Sunday, Dec 7 @Nevada TBA  
Wednesday, Dec 10 Wyoming TBA  
Saturday, Dec 13 Princeton TBA  
Friday, Dec 19 Eastern Washington TBA  
Monday, Dec 22 Wisconsin 9:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 28 CSU Bakersfield TBA  
Saturday, Feb 14 @Utah TBA