Bethune-Cookman
Wildcats

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Saturday, Nov 15 Trinity (FL) 1:00 pm  
Monday, Nov 17 @Arizona State 11:05 pm Pac-12 Networks
 
Friday, Nov 21 @Monmouth 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Nov 22 @Towson 5:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 23 @Central Connecticut State 2:00 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 25 UT Martin 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 30 @UCF 6:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 3 North Florida 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 6 Jacksonville 4:00 pm  
Monday, Dec 8 @South Carolina State 7:30 pm  
Monday, Dec 15 Grand Canyon 9:00 pm  
Friday, Dec 19 @Mercer 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 30 @Citadel 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 3 @Ball State 2:00 pm  
Monday, Jan 5 Trinity Baptist 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 Hampton 4:00 pm  
Monday, Jan 12 Norfolk State 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 @Coppin State 4:00 pm  
Monday, Jan 19 @Morgan State 4:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 Maryland Eastern Shore 4:00 pm  
Monday, Jan 26 Howard 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 @Florida A&M 3:00 pm  
Tuesday, Feb 3 Stetson 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 @Delaware State 4:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 14 North Carolina Central 4:00 pm  
Monday, Feb 16 North Carolina A&T 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 Florida A&M 4:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 25 @Savannah State 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 @North Carolina Central 4:00 pm  
Monday, Mar 2 @North Carolina A&T 7:30 pm  
Friday, Mar 6 South Carolina State 7:30 pm