Arkansas State
Red Wolves

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Monday, Nov 17 UT Martin 8:05 pm  
Monday, Nov 24 Lamar 8:05 pm  
Monday, Dec 1 @Central Arkansas TBA  
Saturday, Dec 6 Belhaven College 8:05 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 10 @Purdue 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 13 @Toledo 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 17 @Mississippi State 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 Marshall 3:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 23 @Niagara 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 30 @South Alabama TBA  
Saturday, Jan 3 Appalachian State 8:05 pm  
Monday, Jan 5 @Louisiana-Monroe 8:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 8 Georgia Southern 8:30 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 @UT Arlington 8:15 pm  
Thursday, Jan 15 @Appalachian State 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 Texas State 8:05 pm  
Monday, Jan 19 Georgia State 8:30 pm  
Thursday, Jan 22 @Louisiana-Lafayette 8:15 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 @Troy 5:15 pm  
Thursday, Jan 29 UALR 8:30 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 @Georgia State 2:00 pm  
Thursday, Feb 5 Troy 8:30 pm  
Thursday, Feb 12 @Georgia Southern 7:30 pm  
Thursday, Feb 19 @UALR 8:30 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 Louisiana-Monroe 8:05 pm  
Thursday, Feb 26 UT Arlington 8:30 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 @Texas State 5:30 pm  
Thursday, Mar 5 South Alabama 8:30 pm  
Saturday, Mar 7 Louisiana-Lafayette 8:05 pm