Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Golden Lions

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Saturday, Nov 15 @Hawaii 12:30 am  
Saturday, Nov 15 @High Point 9:30 pm  
Monday, Nov 17 CSU Bakersfield 10:00 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 25 @Ohio 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 2 @Akron 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 6 @Michigan State 2:15 pm  
Saturday, Dec 13 @Air Force 4:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 17 @Houston 8:00 pm  
Friday, Dec 19 @Texas Tech 8:00 pm  
Monday, Dec 22 @Southern Utah TBA  
Monday, Dec 29 @Stanford 11:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 3 Mississippi Valley State TBA  
Saturday, Jan 10 Alabama State 8:30 pm  
Monday, Jan 12 Alabama A&M 8:30 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 @Southern University 6:30 pm  
Monday, Jan 19 @Alcorn State TBA  
Saturday, Jan 24 Prairie View A&M TBA  
Monday, Jan 26 Texas Southern TBA  
Saturday, Jan 31 @Grambling State 8:30 pm  
Monday, Feb 2 @Jackson State 8:30 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 @Alabama State 6:00 pm  
Monday, Feb 9 @Alabama A&M 8:30 pm  
Saturday, Feb 14 Southern University TBA  
Monday, Feb 16 Alcorn State 8:30 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 @Prairie View A&M TBA  
Monday, Feb 23 @Texas Southern TBA  
Saturday, Feb 28 Grambling State 8:30 pm  
Monday, Mar 2 Jackson State 8:30 pm  
Thursday, Mar 5 @Mississippi Valley State 9:00 pm