Arizona State
Sun Devils

Arizona State Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 Chicago State 10:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
 
Monday, Nov 17 Bethune-Cookman 11:05 pm Pac-12 Networks
 
Thursday, Nov 20 Loyola Marymount 9:00 pm  
Monday, Nov 24 @Maryland 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Nov 29 Colgate TBA  
Wednesday, Dec 3 UNLV 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 6 @Texas A&M 12:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 13 Pepperdine 2:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 16 @Marquette 9:00 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Saturday, Dec 20 Lehigh 9:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 23 Detroit 3:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 28 Harvard 2:00 pm  
Sunday, Jan 4 @Arizona 7:00 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Thursday, Jan 8 @Oregon State 9:00 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Saturday, Jan 10 @Oregon 5:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 15 Utah 10:00 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Saturday, Jan 17 Colorado 4:30 pm  
Thursday, Jan 22 @California 11:00 pm  
Sunday, Jan 25 @Stanford 12:00 am  
Wednesday, Jan 28 Oregon State 8:00 pm  
Friday, Jan 30 Oregon 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 Arizona 4:30 pm FOX
 
Friday, Feb 13 @Washington State 11:00 pm  
Sunday, Feb 15 @Washington 5:30 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 18 UCLA 9:00 pm  
Sunday, Feb 22 USC 8:30 pm  
Thursday, Feb 26 @Utah 10:30 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Sunday, Mar 1 @Colorado 8:30 pm  
Thursday, Mar 5 Stanford 11:00 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Saturday, Mar 7 California 2:30 pm