NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 UMBC 8:00 pm  
Thursday, Nov 20 USC 12:30 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 25 @Penn State 7:30 pm  
Sunday, Nov 30 Bryant 5:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 2 UAPB 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Dec 4 Western Illinois 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 13 Middle Tennessee 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 16 @North Dakota State 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 Bluffton 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 30 Marshall 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 3 Coppin State 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Jan 6 Western Michigan TBA  
Friday, Jan 9 @Toledo TBA ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Wednesday, Jan 14 Bowling Green TBA  
Saturday, Jan 17 Central Michigan TBA  
Wednesday, Jan 21 @Northern Illinois 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 @Western Michigan TBA  
Tuesday, Jan 27 Ball State TBA  
Saturday, Jan 31 @Bowling Green 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 4 @Ohio TBA  
Saturday, Feb 7 Buffalo TBA  
Tuesday, Feb 10 Kent State TBA  
Saturday, Feb 14 @Eastern Michigan TBA  
Wednesday, Feb 18 Toledo TBA  
Saturday, Feb 21 Miami (OH) TBA  
Tuesday, Feb 24 @Buffalo 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 Ohio TBA  
Tuesday, Mar 3 @Miami (OH) 7:00 pm  
Friday, Mar 6 @Kent State TBA