Abilene Christian
Wildcats

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 Hillsdale Free Will Baptist 8:00 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 19 @Tulsa 8:05 pm  
Saturday, Nov 22 Duquesne 5:00 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 25 Jarvis Christian 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Nov 29 @UC Riverside 4:00 pm  
Thursday, Dec 4 Sacramento State 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 6 @Houston TBA  
Saturday, Dec 13 Northern New Mexico 5:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 17 @Loyola Chicago 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 @Boise State 1:00 pm  
Monday, Dec 22 South Carolina State TBA  
Sunday, Dec 28 Grand Canyon 6:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 3 Central Arkansas 5:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 Nicholls 5:00 pm  
Tuesday, Jan 13 @Northwestern State 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 Stephen F. Austin 5:00 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Tuesday, Jan 20 @McNeese State 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 Incarnate Word 5:00 pm  
Monday, Jan 26 Sam Houston State 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 @Lamar 7:00 pm  
Monday, Feb 2 @Houston Baptist TBA  
Saturday, Feb 7 Southeastern Louisiana 5:00 pm  
Monday, Feb 9 Lamar 8:00 pm  
Monday, Feb 16 @Sam Houston State 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 @Southeastern Louisiana 8:00 pm  
Tuesday, Feb 24 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 @New Orleans 7:15 pm  
Tuesday, Mar 3 Houston Baptist 8:00 pm  
Thursday, Mar 5 Incarnate Word 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Mar 7 @Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 4:30 pm