Tim Abromaitis | Forward

2014-2015 Previous Notre Dame Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 14 Binghamton W 82-39 1-0
Sunday, Nov 16 Navy W 92-53 2-0
Wednesday, Nov 19 Coppin State W 104-67 3-0
Saturday, Nov 22 @Massachusetts W 81-68 4-0
Sunday, Nov 23 Providence L 75-74 4-1
Wednesday, Nov 26 Grambling State W 81-54 5-1

2014-2015 Upcoming Notre Dame Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

Saturday, Nov 29 Chicago State 1:00 PM ET ESP3
Wednesday, Dec 3 Michigan State 7:15 PM ET ESP2 ESP3
Saturday, Dec 6 Fairleigh Dickinson 8:00 PM ET ESP3
Tuesday, Dec 9 Mount St. Mary's 7:00 PM ET ESP3
Saturday, Dec 13 Florida State 8:00 PM ET ESP2 ESP3
Saturday, Dec 20 @Purdue 5:15 PM ET BTN BTN2
Monday, Dec 22 Northern Illinois 7:00 PM ET ESP3
Tuesday, Dec 30 Hartford 7:00 PM ET ESP3
Saturday, Jan 3 Georgia Tech 2:30 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Monday, Jan 5 @North Carolina 7:00 PM ET ESP2 ESP3
Saturday, Jan 10 Virginia 6:00 PM ET ESP2 ESP3
Wednesday, Jan 14 @Georgia Tech 7:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Saturday, Jan 17 Miami (FL) 2:00 PM ET ESP2 ESP3
Thursday, Jan 22 @Virginia Tech 7:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Sunday, Jan 25 @North Carolina State 6:30 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Wednesday, Jan 28 Duke 7:30 PM ET ESP2 ESP3
Saturday, Jan 31 @Pittsburgh 12:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Wednesday, Feb 4 Boston College 7:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Saturday, Feb 7 @Duke 1:00 PM ET CBS
Tuesday, Feb 10 @Clemson 7:00 PM ET ESP2 ESP3
Tuesday, Feb 17 Wake Forest 7:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Saturday, Feb 21 @Boston College 4:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Tuesday, Feb 24 Syracuse 8:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Wednesday, Mar 4 @Louisville 7:00 PM ET ESP2 ESP3
Saturday, Mar 7 Clemson 4:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Cutter & Buck Notre Dame Fighting Irish White DryTec Championship Polo http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Notre_Dame_Fighting_Irish/browse/featuredproduct/164533/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_164000/DS_164533_xl.jpg&w=100 52.95 Cutter & Buck Notre Dame Fighting Irish White DryTec Championship Polo
    Original Retro Brand Notre Dame Fighting Irish Green Distressed Vintage Premium T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Notre_Dame_Fighting_Irish/browse/featuredproduct/346329/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_346000/FF_346329_xl.jpg&w=100 33.95 Original Retro Brand Notre Dame Fighting Irish Green Distressed Vintage Premium ..
    Cutter & Buck Notre Dame Fighting Irish Green Championship Performance Polo http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Notre_Dame_Fighting_Irish/browse/featuredproduct/348559/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_348000/FF_348559_xl.jpg&w=100 52.95 Cutter & Buck Notre Dame Fighting Irish Green Championship Performance Polo
    Cutter & Buck Notre Dame Fighting Irish Navy Blue Championship Performance Polo http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Notre_Dame_Fighting_Irish/browse/featuredproduct/348560/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_348000/FF_348560_xl.jpg&w=100 52.95 Cutter & Buck Notre Dame Fighting Irish Navy Blue Championship Performance Polo
    adidas Notre Dame Fighting Irish #3 Navy Blue Replica Football Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Notre_Dame_Fighting_Irish/browse/featuredproduct/384558/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_384000/FF_384558_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 adidas Notre Dame Fighting Irish #3 Navy Blue Replica Football Jersey
    Original Retro Brand Notre Dame Fighting Irish Green Arch Lettering Vintage Washed Premium T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Notre_Dame_Fighting_Irish/browse/featuredproduct/386280/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_386000/FF_386280_xl.jpg&w=100 33.95 Original Retro Brand Notre Dame Fighting Irish Green Arch Lettering Vintage Wash..
    Original Retro Brand Notre Dame Fighting Irish Cream-Gray Long Sleeve Raglan Premium Tri-Blend T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Notre_Dame_Fighting_Irish/browse/featuredproduct/500972/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_500000/ff_500972_xl.jpg&w=100 39.95 Original Retro Brand Notre Dame Fighting Irish Cream-Gray Long Sleeve Raglan Pre..
    Zephyr Notre Dame Fighting Irish Navy Blue-Gold Superstar Snapback Adjustable Hat http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Notre_Dame_Fighting_Irish/browse/featuredproduct/646251/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_646000/ff_646251_xl.jpg&w=100 21.95 Zephyr Notre Dame Fighting Irish Navy Blue-Gold Superstar Snapback Adjustable Ha..
    adidas Notre Dame Fighting Irish #5 Youth Replica Jersey - Green http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Notre_Dame_Fighting_Irish/browse/featuredproduct/652341/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_652000/ff_652341_xl.jpg&w=100 39.95 adidas Notre Dame Fighting Irish #5 Youth Replica Jersey - Green
    adidas Notre Dame Fighting Irish Red Signal Caller Adjustable Hat http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Notre_Dame_Fighting_Irish/browse/featuredproduct/699751/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_699000/ff_699751_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Notre Dame Fighting Irish Red Signal Caller Adjustable Hat