Scoochie Smith | Guard

#
11

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  New York, NY
H.S.:  Putnam Science Academy

Height:  6' 2
Weight:  170 lbs.
School Year:  Freshman

2013-2014 Scoochie Smith GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

IPFWW 81-806.333.000.0001100022
Saint Francis UW 70-5611.000.000.0000010120
St. Francis BrooklynW 78-5817.400.0001.0001320135
@Georgia TechW 82-7213.250.333.0002540003
@GonzagaW 84-7911.250.500.3331020234
BaylorL 66-6720.400.000.0000310114
CaliforniaW 82-6422.167.000.0004320122
Delaware StateW 56-4622.000.000.0000300000
@Illinois StateL 75-8120.750.5001.0003100309
Central MichiganW 84-5817.500.500.5003010024
IonaW 96-8420.375.3331.0002311019
USCL 76-7915.200.000.0000210012
Murray StateW 72-5121.400.500.0000200345
WinthropW 81-4719.250.000.0000200202
@Ole MissW 83-8026.444.600.00042004111
Saint LouisL 59-679.500.000.6670100304
@FordhamW 80-6816.667.000.0002220224
@RichmondL 64-738.000.000.0001100040
VCUL 66-8016.333.500.5002200104
@Rhode IslandL 76-8819.250.000.7500300255
Saint Joseph'sL 57-6026.250.333.0004500003
George WashingtonW 75-65101.000.000.0001200002
@George MasonW 84-6719.167.333.0004200003
@St. BonaventureW 72-6915.500.000.5001300113
Rhode IslandW 76-69201.0001.000.0002100239
La SalleW 65-5317.333.000.0000121002
@DuquesneW 57-5425.250.333.0004110213
@Saint Joseph'sL 53-7928.286.000.0001101124
MassachusettsW 86-7912.000.000.0000000110
@Saint LouisW 72-6720.750.000.0002301126
RichmondW 60-4816.000.0001.0000210112
FordhamW 87-7420.000.000.0000100010
@Saint Joseph'sL 67-706.000.000.0000410020
@Ohio StateW 60-5914.000.000.5000020201
@SyracuseW 55-5318.6671.000.0001301115
@StanfordW 82-7222.500.333.0001310005
@FloridaL 52-6225.500.333.0000220325
Average/Total17.3.353.274.56747732754150132

2013-2014 Previous Dayton Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Saturday, Nov 9 IPFW W 81-80 1-0
Wednesday, Nov 13 Saint Francis U W 70-56 2-0
Saturday, Nov 16 St. Francis Brooklyn W 78-58 3-0
Wednesday, Nov 20 @Georgia Tech W 82-72 4-0
Tuesday, Nov 26 @Gonzaga W 84-79 5-0
Tuesday, Nov 26 Baylor L 67-66 5-1
Wednesday, Nov 27 California W 82-64 6-1
Wednesday, Dec 4 Delaware State W 56-46 7-1
Saturday, Dec 7 @Illinois State L 81-75 7-2
Saturday, Dec 14 Central Michigan W 84-58 8-2
Thursday, Dec 19 Iona W 96-84 9-2
Sunday, Dec 22 USC L 79-76 9-3
Sunday, Dec 29 Murray State W 72-51 10-3
Wednesday, Jan 1 Winthrop W 81-47 11-3
Saturday, Jan 4 @Ole Miss W 83-80 12-3
Saturday, Jan 11 Saint Louis L 67-59 12-4
Wednesday, Jan 15 @Fordham W 80-68 13-4
Saturday, Jan 18 @Richmond L 73-64 13-5
Wednesday, Jan 22 VCU L 80-66 13-6
Saturday, Jan 25 @Rhode Island L 88-76 13-7
Wednesday, Jan 29 Saint Joseph's L 60-57 13-8
Saturday, Feb 1 George Washington W 75-65 14-8
Wednesday, Feb 5 @George Mason W 84-67 15-8
Saturday, Feb 8 @St. Bonaventure W 72-69 16-8
Wednesday, Feb 12 Rhode Island W 76-69 17-8
Wednesday, Feb 19 La Salle W 65-53 18-8
Saturday, Feb 22 @Duquesne W 57-54 19-8
Tuesday, Feb 25 @Saint Joseph's L 79-53 19-9
Saturday, Mar 1 Massachusetts W 86-79 20-9
Wednesday, Mar 5 @Saint Louis W 72-67 21-9
Saturday, Mar 8 Richmond W 60-48 22-9
Thursday, Mar 13 Fordham W 87-74 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 @Saint Joseph's L 70-67 0-0
Thursday, Mar 20 @Ohio State W 60-59 0-0
Saturday, Mar 22 @Syracuse W 55-53 0-0
Thursday, Mar 27 @Stanford W 82-72 0-0
Saturday, Mar 29 @Florida L 62-52 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Dayton Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Dayton Flyers White Mascot Arch T-shirt- http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Dayton_Flyers/browse/featuredproduct/515431/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_515000/ff_515431_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Dayton Flyers White Mascot Arch T-shirt-
    Dayton Flyers Red Mascot Arch T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Dayton_Flyers/browse/featuredproduct/515436/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_515000/ff_515436_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Dayton Flyers Red Mascot Arch T-shirt
    Dayton Flyers Ash Mascot Arch T-shirt- http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Dayton_Flyers/browse/featuredproduct/515441/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_515000/ff_515441_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Dayton Flyers Ash Mascot Arch T-shirt-
    Dayton Flyers Navy Blue Mascot Arch T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Dayton_Flyers/browse/featuredproduct/515445/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_515000/ff_515445_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Dayton Flyers Navy Blue Mascot Arch T-shirt
    Dayton Flyers White Mascot Arch T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Dayton_Flyers/browse/featuredproduct/516266/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_516000/ff_516266_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Dayton Flyers White Mascot Arch T-shirt
    Dayton Flyers Ash Mascot Arch T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Dayton_Flyers/browse/featuredproduct/516294/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_516000/ff_516294_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Dayton Flyers Ash Mascot Arch T-shirt
    Dayton Flyers Gunmetal Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Dayton_Flyers/browse/featuredproduct/621999/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_621000/ff_621999_xl.jpg&w=100 49.95 Dayton Flyers Gunmetal Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie
    Dayton Flyers Red Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Dayton_Flyers/browse/featuredproduct/622004/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_622000/ff_622004_xl.jpg&w=100 49.95 Dayton Flyers Red Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie
    Dayton Flyers Navy Blue Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Dayton_Flyers/browse/featuredproduct/622014/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_622000/ff_622014_xl.jpg&w=100 49.95 Dayton Flyers Navy Blue Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie
    Dayton Flyers Gunmetal Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Dayton_Flyers/browse/featuredproduct/623192/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_623000/ff_623192_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Dayton Flyers Gunmetal Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie