Russ Smith | Guard

#
2

Class:  Junior
Hometown:  Brooklyn, NY
H.S.:  South Kent School

Height:  6' 1
Weight:  165 lbs.
School Year:  Junior

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


18.7

ASSISTS

PER GAME


2.9

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


3.3

2013-2014 Russ Smith GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

CharlestonW 70-4831.412.2001.00015102221
HofstraW 97-6925.545.4171.00035201330
CornellW 99-5421.375.667.66725301210
HartfordW 87-4825.429.333.00042002414
@FairfieldW 71-5724.333.000.66772104410
North CarolinaL 84-9337.458.375.88922113236
Southern MissW 69-3822.625.250.00016404111
UMKCW 90-6223.429.250.600611301310
LouisianaW 113-7422.545.0001.00031302216
Western KentuckyW 79-6334.375.400.000410002314
Missouri StateW 90-6026.364.000.50048204211
@FIUW 85-5632.500.571.66713003118
@KentuckyL 66-7330.350.000.50024104419
@UCFW 90-6529.571.600.50019402324
@RutgersW 83-7629.364.000.87541105422
MemphisL 67-7336.400.600.66753405419
SMUW 71-6338.438.600.85757404223
HoustonW 91-5224.750.800.33354305018
@ConnecticutW 76-6433.385.500.80042004323
@South FloridaW 86-4723.400.667.66736104112
CincinnatiL 66-6932.400.333.50034114316
UCFW 87-7029.643.400.70052203227
@HoustonW 77-6237.417.429.57126002217
@TempleW 82-5826.700.0001.00022200215
RutgersW 102-5421.500.3331.0004520237
South FloridaW 80-5430.474.000.33352212119
@CincinnatiW 58-5730.300.250.75035301410
TempleW 88-6623.667.500.87543400124
@MemphisL 66-7233.438.286.50055302519
@SMUW 84-7130.6001.0001.00065203326
ConnecticutW 81-4830.500.000.33311340413
RutgersW 92-3124.571.333.87535201216
HoustonW 94-6531.636.714.90033103242
ConnecticutW 71-6137.389.333.66713501219
ManhattanW 71-6435.333.250.73333216418
Saint LouisW 66-5137.300.000.83337007211
KentuckyL 69-7434.450.143.40023102323
Average/Total29.3.468.387.70512217274410592673

2013-2014 Previous Louisville Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Saturday, Nov 9 Charleston W 70-48 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 Hofstra W 97-69 2-0
Friday, Nov 15 Cornell W 99-54 3-0
Tuesday, Nov 19 Hartford W 87-48 4-0
Saturday, Nov 23 @Fairfield W 71-57 5-0
Sunday, Nov 24 North Carolina L 93-84 5-1
Friday, Nov 29 Southern Miss W 69-38 6-1
Wednesday, Dec 4 UMKC W 90-62 7-1
Saturday, Dec 7 Louisiana W 113-74 8-1
Saturday, Dec 14 Western Kentucky W 79-63 9-1
Tuesday, Dec 17 Missouri State W 90-60 10-1
Saturday, Dec 21 @FIU W 85-56 11-1
Saturday, Dec 28 @Kentucky L 73-66 11-2
Tuesday, Dec 31 @UCF W 90-65 12-2
Saturday, Jan 4 @Rutgers W 83-76 13-2
Thursday, Jan 9 Memphis L 73-67 13-3
Sunday, Jan 12 SMU W 71-63 14-3
Thursday, Jan 16 Houston W 91-52 15-3
Saturday, Jan 18 @Connecticut W 76-64 16-3
Wednesday, Jan 22 @South Florida W 86-47 17-3
Thursday, Jan 30 Cincinnati L 69-66 17-4
Saturday, Feb 1 UCF W 87-70 18-4
Wednesday, Feb 5 @Houston W 77-62 19-4
Thursday, Feb 13 @Temple Postponed 19-4
Friday, Feb 14 @Temple W 82-58 20-4
Sunday, Feb 16 Rutgers W 102-54 21-4
Tuesday, Feb 18 South Florida W 80-54 22-4
Saturday, Feb 22 @Cincinnati W 58-57 23-4
Thursday, Feb 27 Temple W 88-66 24-4
Saturday, Mar 1 @Memphis L 72-66 24-5
Wednesday, Mar 5 @SMU W 84-71 25-5
Saturday, Mar 8 Connecticut W 81-48 26-5
Thursday, Mar 13 Rutgers W 92-31 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 Houston W 94-65 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 Connecticut W 71-61 0-0
Thursday, Mar 20 Manhattan W 71-64 0-0
Saturday, Mar 22 Saint Louis W 66-51 0-0
Friday, Mar 28 Kentucky L 74-69 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Louisville Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/118804/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118804_xl.jpg&w=100 249.95 Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/172442/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_172000/FF_172442_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Heat/browse/featuredproduct/173566/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173566_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Chicago_Bulls/browse/featuredproduct/173568/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173568_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/177922/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177922_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball..
    adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Atlanta_Hawks/browse/featuredproduct/177923/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177923_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/177924/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177924_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketbal..
    adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_York_Knicks/browse/featuredproduct/178326/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178326_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Bas..
    adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Philadelphia_76ers/browse/featuredproduct/178582/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178582_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman..
    adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Houston_Rockets/browse/featuredproduct/178773/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178773_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..