Renaldo Dixon | Forward

#
25

Class:  Junior
Hometown:  Toronto, ON
H.S.:  Christian Faith Academy

Height:  6' 9
Weight:  210 lbs.
School Year:  Junior

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


5.6

ASSISTS

PER GAME


0.6

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


4.0

2014-2015 Previous New Mexico State Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 14 @Wichita State L 71-54 0-1
Tuesday, Nov 18 @Saint Mary's L 83-71 0-1
Wednesday, Nov 19 Northern Colorado W 86-65 1-2
Saturday, Nov 22 @UTEP L 77-76 1-3
Monday, Nov 24 Stetson W 88-68 2-3
Wednesday, Nov 26 Florida A&M W 78-33 3-3

2014-2015 Upcoming New Mexico State Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

Saturday, Nov 29 @Wyoming 6:30 PM ET ROOT
Wednesday, Dec 3 @New Mexico 9:00 PM ET ESP3
Saturday, Dec 6 UTEP 9:00 PM ET
Saturday, Dec 13 @Oral Roberts 8:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Wednesday, Dec 17 @Baylor 9:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Saturday, Dec 20 New Mexico 9:00 PM ET ROOT
Monday, Dec 22 Northern New Mexico 9:00 PM ET
Saturday, Dec 27 Colorado State 9:00 PM ET ROOT
Tuesday, Dec 30 Texas Southern 9:00 PM ET
Saturday, Jan 3 UC Irvine 9:00 PM ET
Tuesday, Jan 6 New Mexico Highlands 9:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Saturday, Jan 10 UMKC 9:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Thursday, Jan 15 @Bakersfield 10:00 PM ET
Saturday, Jan 17 @Seattle 10:00 PM ET
Thursday, Jan 22 Grand Canyon 9:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Saturday, Jan 24 Utah Valley 9:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Saturday, Jan 31 Texas-Pan American 9:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Thursday, Feb 5 @Chicago State 8:05 PM ET
Saturday, Feb 7 @UMKC 7:05 PM ET
Thursday, Feb 12 Seattle 9:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Saturday, Feb 14 Bakersfield 9:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Thursday, Feb 19 @Utah Valley 9:05 PM ET
Saturday, Feb 21 @Grand Canyon 9:00 PM ET
Saturday, Feb 28 @Texas-Pan American 8:00 PM ET
Saturday, Mar 7 Chicago State 9:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/118804/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118804_xl.jpg&w=100 249.95 Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/172442/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_172000/FF_172442_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Heat/browse/featuredproduct/173566/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173566_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Chicago_Bulls/browse/featuredproduct/173568/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173568_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/177922/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177922_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball..
    adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Atlanta_Hawks/browse/featuredproduct/177923/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177923_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/177924/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177924_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketbal..
    adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_York_Knicks/browse/featuredproduct/178326/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178326_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Bas..
    adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Philadelphia_76ers/browse/featuredproduct/178582/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178582_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman..
    adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Houston_Rockets/browse/featuredproduct/178773/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178773_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..