Pierre Jackson | Guard

#
55

Class:  Senior
Hometown:  Las Vegas, NV
H.S.:  College of Southern Idaho

Height:  5' 10
Weight:  180 lbs.
School Year:  Senior

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


19.8

ASSISTS

PER GAME


7.1

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


3.8

2014-2015 Previous Baylor Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 14 McNeese State W 80-39 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 18 @South Carolina W 69-65 2-0

2014-2015 Upcoming Baylor Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

Friday, Nov 21 Prairie View A&M 7:00 PM ET
Monday, Nov 24 Stephen F. Austin 8:00 PM ET
Friday, Nov 28 @Memphis 12:00 AM ET FS1
Monday, Dec 1 Texas Southern 9:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Thursday, Dec 4 @Vanderbilt 7:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Tuesday, Dec 9 Texas A&M 9:00 PM ET ESP2 ESP3
Wednesday, Dec 17 New Mexico State 9:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Monday, Dec 22 Southern University 8:00 PM ET
Tuesday, Dec 30 Norfolk State 8:00 PM ET
Saturday, Jan 3 @Oklahoma : AM ET ESP2 ESP3
Wednesday, Jan 7 Kansas 9:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Saturday, Jan 10 @TCU 4:00 PM ET ESP2 ESP3
Wednesday, Jan 14 Iowa State 9:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Saturday, Jan 17 @Kansas State 3:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Wednesday, Jan 21 Huston-Tillotson 8:00 PM ET
Saturday, Jan 24 Oklahoma 6:00 PM ET ESP2 ESP3
Tuesday, Jan 27 @Oklahoma State 9:00 PM ET ESPW ESP3
Saturday, Jan 31 Texas 6:00 PM ET ESP2 ESP3
Wednesday, Feb 4 TCU 8:30 PM ET ESPW ESP3
Saturday, Feb 7 @West Virginia 12:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Monday, Feb 9 Oklahoma State 7:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Saturday, Feb 14 @Kansas 1:00 PM ET CBS
Tuesday, Feb 17 @Texas Tech 7:00 PM ET ESP2 ESP3
Saturday, Feb 21 Kansas State 1:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Wednesday, Feb 25 @Iowa State 9:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Saturday, Feb 28 West Virginia 4:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Monday, Mar 2 @Texas 9:00 PM ET ESPN ESP3
Friday, Mar 6 Texas Tech 9:00 PM ET ESP2 ESP3

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Baylor Bears Forest Green Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Baylor_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/573905/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_573000/ff_573905_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Baylor Bears Forest Green Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie
    Nike Baylor Bears Classic Logo T-shirt - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Baylor_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/598609/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_598000/ff_598609_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Baylor Bears Classic Logo T-shirt - Gold
    Nike Baylor Bears Classic Logo T-shirt - Green - http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Baylor_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/598610/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_598000/ff_598610_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Baylor Bears Classic Logo T-shirt - Green -
    Nike Baylor Lady Bears 2012 NCAA Womens Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt - White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Baylor_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/838629/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_838000/ff_838629_xl.jpg&w=100 16.99 Nike Baylor Lady Bears 2012 NCAA Womens Basketball National Champions Locker Roo..