Phil Pressey | Guard

#
1

Class:  Junior
Hometown:  Dallas, TX
H.S.:  Dallas Episcopal HS

Height:  5' 11
Weight:  175 lbs.
School Year:  Junior

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


11.9

ASSISTS

PER GAME


7.1

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


3.3

2014-2015 Previous Missouri Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 14 UMKC L 69-61 0-1
Sunday, Nov 16 Valparaiso W 56-41 1-1
Wednesday, Nov 19 Oral Roberts W 78-64 2-1
Monday, Nov 24 @Arizona L 72-53 2-2
Tuesday, Nov 25 Purdue L 82-61 2-3
Wednesday, Nov 26 @Chaminade W 74-60 3-3

2014-2015 Upcoming Missouri Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

Tuesday, Dec 2 Southeast Missouri State 8:00 PM ET ESP3
Friday, Dec 5 @Oklahoma 9:30 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Thursday, Dec 11 Elon 7:00 PM ET SECN ESP3
Saturday, Dec 13 Xavier 4:00 PM ET ESP2 ESP3
Saturday, Dec 20 @Illinois 2:00 PM ET ESP2 ESP3
Tuesday, Dec 30 Oklahoma State 9:00 PM ET ESP2 ESP3
Saturday, Jan 3 Lipscomb 5:00 PM ET SECN ESP3
Thursday, Jan 8 LSU 7:00 PM ET ESP2 ESP3
Saturday, Jan 10 @Auburn 7:00 PM ET SECN ESP3
Tuesday, Jan 13 @Kentucky 9:00 PM ET ESPN ESP3
Saturday, Jan 17 Tennessee 6:00 PM ET SECN ESP3
Wednesday, Jan 21 @Texas A&M 7:00 PM ET SECN ESP3
Saturday, Jan 24 Arkansas 2:00 PM ET ESP2 ESP3
Thursday, Jan 29 Kentucky 9:00 PM ET ESPN ESP3
Saturday, Jan 31 Ole Miss 4:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Wednesday, Feb 4 @Alabama 9:00 PM ET SECN ESP3
Saturday, Feb 7 Texas A&M 6:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Tuesday, Feb 10 @South Carolina 7:00 PM ET SECN ESP3
Saturday, Feb 14 Mississippi State 4:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Wednesday, Feb 18 @Arkansas 9:00 PM ET SECN ESP3
Saturday, Feb 21 @Vanderbilt 2:30 PM ET SECN ESP3
Tuesday, Feb 24 Florida 9:00 PM ET ESPN ESP3
Saturday, Feb 28 @Georgia 12:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Tuesday, Mar 3 Auburn 9:00 PM ET SECN ESP3
Saturday, Mar 7 @Mississippi State 6:30 PM ET SECN ESP3

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Missouri Tigers Ladies Black Distressed Racerback Tank Top http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Missouri_Tigers/browse/featuredproduct/352123/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_352000/FF_352123_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 Missouri Tigers Ladies Black Distressed Racerback Tank Top
    Nike Missouri Tigers #1 Replica Football Jersey - Black - http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Missouri_Tigers/browse/featuredproduct/353153/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_353000/ff_353153_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 Nike Missouri Tigers #1 Replica Football Jersey - Black -
    Missouri Tigers Personalized Football Name & Number T-Shirt - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Missouri_Tigers/browse/featuredproduct/777818/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_777000/ff_777818_xl.jpg&w=100 26.95 Missouri Tigers Personalized Football Name & Number T-Shirt - Black
    Missouri Tigers Personalized Football Name & Number Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Missouri_Tigers/browse/featuredproduct/777833/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_777000/ff_777833_xl.jpg&w=100 32.95 Missouri Tigers Personalized Football Name & Number Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Black
    Missouri Tigers Personalized Basketball Name & Number T-Shirt - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Missouri_Tigers/browse/featuredproduct/780601/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_780000/ff_780601_xl.jpg&w=100 26.95 Missouri Tigers Personalized Basketball Name & Number T-Shirt - Black
    Missouri Tigers Personalized Basketball Name & Number Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Missouri_Tigers/browse/featuredproduct/780616/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_780000/ff_780616_xl.jpg&w=100 32.95 Missouri Tigers Personalized Basketball Name & Number Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Blac..
    Missouri Tigers 2012 SEC T-Shirt - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Missouri_Tigers/browse/featuredproduct/786789/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_786000/ff_786789_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 Missouri Tigers 2012 SEC T-Shirt - Black
    Missouri Tigers Ladies Flash Dance Sweatshirt - Gray http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Missouri_Tigers/browse/featuredproduct/850792/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_850000/ff_850792_xl.jpg&w=100 43.95 Missouri Tigers Ladies Flash Dance Sweatshirt - Gray
    Missouri Tigers In The SEC T-Shirt - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Missouri_Tigers/browse/featuredproduct/978980/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_978000/ff_978980_xl.jpg&w=100 21.95 Missouri Tigers In The SEC T-Shirt - Black
    Nike Missouri Tigers Local Pullover Hoodie - Ash http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Missouri_Tigers/browse/featuredproduct/1045471/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_1045000/ff_1045471_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 Nike Missouri Tigers Local Pullover Hoodie - Ash