Maurice Ndour | Forward

#
5

Class:  Junior
Hometown:  Thies,
H.S.:  Monroe College

Height:  6' 9
Weight:  203 lbs.
School Year:  Junior

2013-2014 Maurice Ndour GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

UNIW 75-6435.667.5001.00052020120
@Ohio StateL 69-7933.400.000.50091015510
ValparaisoW 76-7229.6921.000.57161452423
@Morgan StateW 65-6234.400.5001.00082024513
HeidelbergW 85-5728.286.000.00011413024
MercerW 76-6733.583.667.875111012123
EvansvilleW 81-5931.571.000.0006100128
@OaklandL 56-7334.333.000.75091124212
Alabama A&MW 72-4725.600.000.75062242212
MassachusettsL 71-8330.429.000.80064120316
@RichmondW 70-6935.8001.000.50070002219
LongwoodW 78-4325.444.0001.00092022110
@UNC AshevilleW 79-7037.533.000.889104035224
@Kent StateW 59-5323.400.000.2005012339
AkronL 80-8333.571.000.90060003525
Ball StateW 71-5119.500.000.80010110216
@Northern IllinoisW 65-4631.375.0001.00080112110
Bowling GreenL 56-5831.455.667.00083123412
@Eastern MichiganW 58-5636.333.000.50014012137
Central MichiganW 71-6734.636.500.857110025321
ToledoW 95-9041.688.0001.000121230328
@Western MichiganL 74-9036.600.500.50061003320
Miami (OH)W 82-7536.556.000.57182014314
@ToledoL 76-8231.429.5001.0002102459
@BuffaloW 73-7034.385.333.66732153017
Western MichiganL 63-7332.636.000.00053125114
@AkronW 66-5031.364.000.5001300229
BuffaloL 64-6927.250.000.0004101314
Kent StateL 61-7523.143.000.5456100108
@Miami (OH)W 82-7617.667.000.87582102315
Ball StateW 76-64171.000.0001.0005100346
Miami (OH)W 63-5524.364.250.75083000412
@AkronL 77-8323.8331.000.00051214511
Cleveland StateW 64-6229.222.333.0009301645
Wright StateW 56-5433.250.000.5007101216
VMIL 90-9234.9231.000.00072111326
Average/Total30.1.511.333.7302525622558995498

2013-2014 Previous Ohio Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Saturday, Nov 9 UNI W 75-64 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 @Ohio State L 79-69 1-1
Sunday, Nov 17 Valparaiso W 76-72 2-1
Wednesday, Nov 20 @Morgan State W 65-62 3-1
Saturday, Nov 23 Heidelberg W 85-57 4-1
Tuesday, Nov 26 Mercer W 76-67 5-1
Saturday, Nov 30 Evansville W 81-59 6-1
Saturday, Dec 7 @Oakland L 73-56 6-2
Saturday, Dec 14 Alabama A&M W 72-47 7-2
Wednesday, Dec 18 Massachusetts L 83-71 7-3
Sunday, Dec 22 @Richmond W 70-69 8-3
Monday, Dec 30 Longwood W 78-43 9-3
Saturday, Jan 4 @UNC Asheville W 79-70 10-3
Wednesday, Jan 8 @Kent State W 59-53 11-3
Sunday, Jan 12 Akron L 83-80 11-4
Wednesday, Jan 15 Ball State W 71-51 12-4
Saturday, Jan 18 @Northern Illinois W 65-46 13-4
Wednesday, Jan 22 Bowling Green L 58-56 13-5
Saturday, Jan 25 @Eastern Michigan W 58-56 14-5
Wednesday, Jan 29 Central Michigan W 71-67 15-5
Saturday, Feb 1 Toledo W 95-90 16-5
Wednesday, Feb 5 @Western Michigan L 90-74 16-6
Saturday, Feb 8 Miami (OH) W 82-75 17-6
Wednesday, Feb 12 @Toledo L 82-76 17-7
Saturday, Feb 15 @Buffalo W 73-70 18-7
Wednesday, Feb 19 Western Michigan L 73-63 18-8
Saturday, Feb 22 @Akron W 66-50 19-8
Wednesday, Feb 26 Buffalo L 69-64 19-9
Saturday, Mar 1 Kent State L 75-61 19-10
Tuesday, Mar 4 @Bowling Green W 72-61 20-10
Saturday, Mar 8 @Miami (OH) W 82-76 21-10
Monday, Mar 10 Ball State W 76-64 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 12 Miami (OH) W 63-55 0-0
Thursday, Mar 13 @Akron L 83-77 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 19 Cleveland State W 64-62 0-0
Saturday, Mar 22 Wright State W 56-54 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 26 VMI L 92-90 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Ohio Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Ohio Bobcats Forest Green Distressed Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_Bobcats/browse/featuredproduct/511498/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_511000/FF_511498_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Ohio Bobcats Forest Green Distressed Logo T-shirt
    Ohio Bobcats White Mascot Arch T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_Bobcats/browse/featuredproduct/515041/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_515000/ff_515041_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Ohio Bobcats White Mascot Arch T-shirt
    Ohio Bobcats Ash Mascot Arch T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_Bobcats/browse/featuredproduct/515097/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_515000/ff_515097_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Ohio Bobcats Ash Mascot Arch T-shirt
    Ohio Bobcats White Distressed Logo Vintage T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_Bobcats/browse/featuredproduct/545164/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_545000/ff_545164_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Ohio Bobcats White Distressed Logo Vintage T-shirt
    Ohio Bobcats Black Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_Bobcats/browse/featuredproduct/591128/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_591000/ff_591128_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Ohio Bobcats Black Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie
    Ohio Bobcats Rising Bar Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ash http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_Bobcats/browse/featuredproduct/693217/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_693000/ff_693217_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Ohio Bobcats Rising Bar Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ash
    Ohio Bobcats Arched University T-Shirt - Green http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_Bobcats/browse/featuredproduct/696516/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_696000/ff_696516_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Ohio Bobcats Arched University T-Shirt - Green
    Ohio Bobcats Basic Arch T-Shirt - Ash http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_Bobcats/browse/featuredproduct/746079/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_746000/ff_746079_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Ohio Bobcats Basic Arch T-Shirt - Ash
    Russell Ohio Bobcats Womens Sideline Performance Polo - Green http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_Bobcats/browse/featuredproduct/885217/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_885000/ff_885217_xl.jpg&w=100 49.95 Russell Ohio Bobcats Womens Sideline Performance Polo - Green