Marc Loving | Forward

#
2

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  Toledo, OH
H.S.:  St. John Jesuit HS

Height:  6' 7
Weight:  215 lbs.
School Year:  Freshman

2013-2014 Marc Loving GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Morgan StateW 89-5016.429.000.80050010010
OhioW 79-6991.000.0001.0002001014
@MarquetteW 52-3522.333.500.0001020023
American UniversityW 63-5215.333.000.8332100029
WyomingW 65-506.667.0001.0002000016
North FloridaW 99-6416.500.3331.0003010137
MarylandW 76-609.333.500.7502000026
Central Connecticut StateW 74-5610.000.000.5000100101
BryantW 86-4815.600.667.5003310109
North Dakota StateW 79-6214.429.5001.00030010112
DelawareW 76-6410.600.000.0004000116
Notre DameW 64-614.000.000.0001000100
Louisiana-MonroeW 71-3116.333.000.8003000158
@PurdueW 78-6916.429.500.0003100138
NebraskaW 84-5317.500.000.87550111313
@Michigan StateL 68-7223.250.200.83310111110
IowaL 74-8410.6671.000.6671000137
@MinnesotaL 53-6311.000.000.0002000120
@NebraskaL 62-688.500.400.0002001038
IllinoisW 62-5510.000.000.5000000211
Penn StateL 70-719.000.0001.0003000102
@WisconsinW 59-5814.000.000.0000000120
@IowaW 76-6910.000.000.0000000010
PurdueW 67-4912.000.000.0003000010
MichiganL 60-702.000.000.0002000110
@IllinoisW 48-3916.429.0001.0000000118
NorthwesternW 76-6015.000.000.5001000121
MinnesotaW 64-465.000.000.0000000010
@Penn StateL 63-656.667.000.5002000015
@IndianaL 64-727.000.0001.0003001002
Michigan StateW 69-678.000.000.0002000200
PurdueW 63-613.000.000.0000000000
@NebraskaW 71-673.000.000.0000000000
@MichiganL 69-7251.0001.000.0000100003
DaytonL 59-608.500.500.5000000044
Average/Total10.9.368.259.765617672048153

2013-2014 Previous Ohio State Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Saturday, Nov 9 Morgan State W 89-50 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 Ohio W 79-69 2-0
Saturday, Nov 16 @Marquette W 52-35 3-0
Wednesday, Nov 20 American University W 63-52 4-0
Monday, Nov 25 Wyoming W 65-50 5-0
Friday, Nov 29 North Florida W 99-64 6-0
Wednesday, Dec 4 Maryland W 76-60 7-0
Saturday, Dec 7 Central Connecticut State W 74-56 8-0
Wednesday, Dec 11 Bryant W 86-48 9-0
Saturday, Dec 14 North Dakota State W 79-62 10-0
Wednesday, Dec 18 Delaware W 76-64 11-0
Saturday, Dec 21 Notre Dame W 64-61 12-0
Friday, Dec 27 Louisiana-Monroe W 71-31 13-0
Tuesday, Dec 31 @Purdue W 78-69 14-0
Saturday, Jan 4 Nebraska W 84-53 15-0
Tuesday, Jan 7 @Michigan State L 72-68 15-1
Sunday, Jan 12 Iowa L 84-74 15-2
Thursday, Jan 16 @Minnesota L 63-53 15-3
Monday, Jan 20 @Nebraska L 68-62 15-4
Thursday, Jan 23 Illinois W 62-55 16-4
Wednesday, Jan 29 Penn State L 71-70 16-5
Saturday, Feb 1 @Wisconsin W 59-58 17-5
Tuesday, Feb 4 @Iowa W 76-69 18-5
Saturday, Feb 8 Purdue W 67-49 19-5
Tuesday, Feb 11 Michigan L 70-60 19-6
Saturday, Feb 15 @Illinois W 48-39 20-6
Wednesday, Feb 19 Northwestern W 76-60 21-6
Saturday, Feb 22 Minnesota W 64-46 22-6
Thursday, Feb 27 @Penn State L 65-63 22-7
Sunday, Mar 2 @Indiana L 72-64 22-8
Sunday, Mar 9 Michigan State W 69-67 23-8
Thursday, Mar 13 Purdue W 63-61 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 @Nebraska W 71-67 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 @Michigan L 72-69 0-0
Thursday, Mar 20 Dayton L 60-59 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Ohio State Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Ohio State Buckeyes Scrub Top - Gray http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_State_Buckeyes/browse/featuredproduct/60808/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_60000/FF_60808_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Ohio State Buckeyes Scrub Top - Gray
    Ohio State Buckeyes Scarlet Scrub Top --- http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_State_Buckeyes/browse/featuredproduct/67086/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_67000/FF_67086_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Ohio State Buckeyes Scarlet Scrub Top ---
    Ohio State Buckeyes Ash Vertical Arch Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_State_Buckeyes/browse/featuredproduct/70628/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_70000/DS_70628_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Ohio State Buckeyes Ash Vertical Arch Logo T-shirt
    Ohio State Buckeyes Scarlet Arch Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_State_Buckeyes/browse/featuredproduct/91327/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_91000/FF_91327_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Ohio State Buckeyes Scarlet Arch Logo T-shirt
    Zephyr Ohio State Buckeyes Black Silver Lining Fitted Hat http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_State_Buckeyes/browse/featuredproduct/104229/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_104000/FF_104229_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 Zephyr Ohio State Buckeyes Black Silver Lining Fitted Hat
    Ohio State Buckeyes Scarlet Vertical Arch Long Sleeve T-shirt - http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_State_Buckeyes/browse/featuredproduct/105788/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_105000/FF_105788_xl.jpg&w=100 16.95 Ohio State Buckeyes Scarlet Vertical Arch Long Sleeve T-shirt -
    Ohio State Buckeyes White Arched Hoodie Sweatshirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_State_Buckeyes/browse/featuredproduct/110904/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_110000/FF_110904_xl.jpg&w=100 29.95 Ohio State Buckeyes White Arched Hoodie Sweatshirt
    Nike Ohio State Buckeyes #7 White Replica Football Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_State_Buckeyes/browse/featuredproduct/117583/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_117000/FF_117583_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 Nike Ohio State Buckeyes #7 White Replica Football Jersey
    Nike Ohio State Buckeyes #4 White Replica Football Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_State_Buckeyes/browse/featuredproduct/118211/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118211_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 Nike Ohio State Buckeyes #4 White Replica Football Jersey
    Zephyr Ohio State Buckeyes White Chocolate Hat http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_State_Buckeyes/browse/featuredproduct/119945/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_119000/FF_119945_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 Zephyr Ohio State Buckeyes White Chocolate Hat